top of page

Meet the Builders: Dianna Wycliffe


Time to catch up with Dianna Wycliffe!

SL: Who are you, what team are you on if any?

Dianna: I am Dianna Wycliffe- Captain of Harmony of Hope

SL: What motivated you to do this contest?

Dianna: A little critter called an Otter. I think his name is Row something.

SL: What are you most excited about?

Dianna: I am not much of a builder, but I LOVE to landscape. I am excited to get to landscape a 1/4 sim. I just wish I had more time! LOL

SL: What are some tips you have for people exploring the contest?

Dianna: Take your time notice the little things. The builders and landscapers for the gardens have put extra effort into details.

SL: Anyone you want to thank?

Dianna: Random Darrow for getting into Relay For Life 8 yrs ago, for encouraging me and believing in me all these years. My Team Harmony of Hope for their support.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page